• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Consultazione Archivi

La Struttura Organizzativa

Segretario

  Raffaella Ferrari

 m.bollate@unione.milano.it

La Segreteria

Ufficio Libri Paga

 

 Stefano Vitaloni

 paghe.bollate@unione.milano.it

Ufficio Contabilità

Guido Carioli

 gcarioli@centrimpresa.it

Silvana Brancone

 sbrancone@centrimpresa.it

Mirko Zatti

 mzatti@centrimpresa.it

Anna Lefons

 alefons@centrimpresa.it

Luisella Vismara

 lvismara@centrimpresa.it

Iris Fava

 ifava@centrimpresa.it

Roberto Borroni